Category: Blog


Firepower Recordsis thrilled to announce our 200th release as a label on February 22nd, 2019, Firepower 200! Since the inception of Firepower Records in 2012, we’ve have had an opportunity to showcase a ton of music from a plethora of exceptionally talented up and coming producers, and really put them on the map! In order to celebrate this monumental milestone, we’re re-releasing some of our heaviest tracks to date on one massive compilation. If you’ve been part of the Firepower Fam since the get go, you’re not going to want to miss out on this one!

From start to finish, Firepower 200 takes listeners on a journey down memory lane as it features singles from some of the best projects we’ve put out since 2012! Cuts from artists like Bear Grillz, Chime, JPhelpz, Kompany, Protohype and more, who have frequented our roster more than once, make their mark Firepower 200 as their contributions have been prolific in the growth of the label. Others such as AFK, PhaseOne, Spag Heddy, Wooli, have gone to create empire in the world of bass music as we cheer them on from the sidelines.  As we pay homage to all the artists on the compilation, we are able to reflect on our roots and the platform we’ve been fortunate to build in the scene!

Looking forward to the future of Firepower Records, we’re eager to continue to have the privilege to push forward fresh talent and help build a foundation for budding producers to flourish. And, just as when we started, we’ll continue to set fire to the scene with infectious bass! Keep it locked.


The tracklisting for Firepower 200 is:

  1. Chime – “From Fairies To Fire”
  2. Bear Grillz – “Going Down (Under)”
  3. Protohype & Paper Diamond – “Let’s go (feat. Armanni Reign”
  4. PhaseOne – “Area 51”
  5. Soltan & Spag Heddy – “Bang (feat. Gravity)”
  6. AFK – “Gleam Eyes”
  7. Kompany – “Creepin’”
  8. Jarvis – “Rise Of The Phoenix (feat. Born I Music)”
  9. Zack the Lad – “Our Thing (feat. Josh Friend)”
  10. JPhelpz – “WOAH”
  11. Wooli & Kompany – “The Cave”
  12. Rob Gasser – “Starts Fall Down”
  13. Cosma – “Wild”
  14. Hi I’m Ghost – “Lit”
  15. Extra Terra & Bawdy – “Good Fellas”
  16. Prismatic – “Mad Famous (feat. Liu)”
  17. Rettchit – “I.D.”

For more information on Firepower Records:


For press inquiries, please contact:

Bianca Silva

Publicity Manager | Firepower Records